Elected Officials

REPUBLICAN Elected Officials for Navarro County
We are proud to present this list of the current Republican Party elected officials serving in Navarro County. Please continue to support them and help them serve you best -- by electing more Republican candidates to office.


Joe Barton - U.S. Congressman District 6. Web site


Brian Birdwell - State Senator District 22. Web site
Byron Cook - State Representative District 8. Web site


James Lagomarsino - District 13 Judge
Amanda D. Putman - County Court At Law Judge
H.M. Davenport - Navarro County Judge - Web site
Elmer Tanner - Navarro County Sheriff
Jason Grant - County Commissioner Precinct 1
Dick Martin - County Commissioner Precinct 2
Eddie Moore - County Commissioner Precinct 3
James Olsen - County Commissioner Precinct 4
Mike Dowd - County Tax Collector / Assessor
Ryan Douglas - County Treasurer
R. Lowell Thompson - District Attorney
Josh Tackett - District Clerk
Sherry Dowd - County Clerk
Vicki Gray - Justice Of The Peace Precinct 1
Darrell Waller - Justice Of The Peace Precinct 2
Jackie Freeland - Justice Of The Peace Precinct 3
Connie Warren Hickman - Justice Of The Peace Precinct 4
Michael Davis - Constable Precinct 1
David Foreman - Constable Precinct 2
Bobby Rachel - Constable Precinct 3
Kipp Thomas - Constable Precinct 4

Join Our Mailing List

Your Email:


Tickets For:
Reagan Day Dinner
March 6, 2017
Number of Tickets

You can also conveniently donate specific amounts at our Donations Page

Social Media

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26 2017
Republican Women Meeting
Saturday, September 30 2017
TRCCA Candidate & Campaign Management Training
Monday, October 9 2017
Republican Informational Meeting
Wednesday, October 18 2017
TRCCA Candidate & Campaign Management Training
Saturday, October 21 2017
Kerens Cotton Harvest Festival 2017 Republican Booth