Statewide Candidates

2018 Republican Primary Election statewide candidates

The following statewide 2018 Republican Primary Run-off Election candidates will appear on the May 22; 2018 Navarro County ballot:

Ted Cruz - U.S. Senator

J.K. "Jake" Ellzey - U.S. Representative District 6

Ron Wright - U.S. Representative District 6

Greg Abbott - Governor

Dan Patrick - Lieutenant Governor

Ken Paxton - Attorney General

Glenn Hegar - Comptroller of Public Accounts

George P. Bush - Commissioner of the General Land Office

Sid Miller - Commissioner of Agriculture

Christi Craddick - Railroad Commissioner

Jimmy Blacklock - Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2

John Devine - Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4

Jeff Brown - Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6

Sharon Keller - Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals

Barbara Parker Hervey - Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7

Michelle Slaughter - Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8

Cody Harris - State Representative, District 8

Thomas McNutt - State Representative, District 8

Tom Gray - Chief Justice, 10th Court of Appeals

Join Our Mailing List

Your Email:


Tickets For:
Reagan Day Dinner
February 5, 2018
Number of Tickets

You can also conveniently donate specific amounts at our Donations Page

Social Media

Upcoming Events