Statewide Candidates

2018 Republican General Election statewide candidates

The following statewide 2018 Republican General Election candidates will appear on the November 6, 2018 Navarro County ballot:

Ted Cruz – U.S. Senator  www.tedcruz.org

Ron Wright – U.S. Representative District 6  www.wright4congress.com

Greg Abbott – Governor  www.gregabbott.com

Dan Patrick – Lieutenant Governor  www.danpatrick.org

Ken Paxton – Attorney General  https://kenpaxton.com

Glenn Hegar – Comptroller of Public Accounts  https://glennhegar.com

George P. Bush – Commissioner of the General Land Office  www.georgepfortexas.org

Sid Miller – Commissioner of Agriculture  www.millerfortexas.com

Christi Craddick – Railroad Commissioner  www.christicraddick.com

Jimmy Blacklock – Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2  www.jimmyblacklock.com

John Devine – Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4  devineforsupremecourt.com

Jeff Brown – Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6  www.justicejeffbrown.com

Sharon Keller – Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals  www.sharonkeller.com

Barbara Parker Hervey – Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7  www.reelectjudgehervey.com

Michelle Slaughter – Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8  www.JudgeMichelleSlaughter.com

Cody Harris – State Representative, District 8  www.CodyforTexas.com

Tom Gray – Chief Justice, 10th Court of Appeals  judgetomgray.com