Contact Us

Republican Party of Navarro County Address

Mailing Address:
Republican Party Of Navarro County
P.O. Box 1272
Corsicana, Texas 75151

Physical Address:
Republican Headquarters
111-B West Third Avenue
Corsicana, Texas 75110

Phone: (903) 872-6287



NAVGOP Website Contact Form

Select from the Dropdown Options
E.g.: Question, Feedback, Inquiry etc.



(To contact your local NAVGOP Officers or Precinct Chairs, please use the contact form above and make sure to select the correct Officer or Chairman you want to contact)

County Chair:
Eric R. Meyers

Vice Chair:
John R. Curtis

Steven L. Jessup

Kim Cobb

Elections Administrator:
William A. Carson

Father Ed Monk

David Foreman (Navarro County Constable PCT 2)

Legal Counsel:

Frank Steed

Precinct Chairs

Precinct 101: Arlen Swartzentruber
Precinct 103:
Precinct 104: James Sinclair
Precinct 105: VACANT
Precinct 106: Lewis Blankenship
Precinct 107: Larry Bailey
Precinct 108: Hunter Thedford
Precinct 109: Wilson Prater
Precinct 200: Ralph Gonzalez
Precinct 201:
Precinct 202:
Precinct 203: Betty Partain
Precinct 204:
Precinct 205:
Precinct 206:
Precinct 300: Steven Jessup (also Secretary)
Precinct 301:
Precinct 303: Charles Raines
Precinct 304:
Precinct 305: Liz Smith
Precinct 306:
Precinct 307: Barbara Wilson
Precinct 308: Bill Carson (also Elections Administrator)
Precinct 400: Denna Green
Precinct 401: Linda Gober
Precinct 402: Patrick Patterson
Precinct 403: James G. Roberts Jr.
Precinct 404:
Precinct 405: Bobby Wade
Precinct 406: Jennifer Burleson