fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

First Day of Early Voting In-Person 2020 General Election

October 13 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday October 13, 2020    8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

October 13 is the first day of Early Voting in person for the 2020 General Election

Navarro County Annex, 601 North 13th Street, Corsicana

Early Voting Dates and Times:

Tuesday October 13 thru Friday October 16 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday October 17 from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday October 18 Closed

Monday October 19 thru Friday October 23 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday October 24 from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday October 25 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday October 26 thru Friday October 30 from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Organizer

Navarro County Elections