Meeting Dates and Officers

Working and winning together for Navarro County, the great state of Texas, and the United States of America.

NCRW Meeting Dates for 2018

January 23
March 27
May 22
September 25
October 23

For each meeting, social time and lunch begins at 11:30 AM, followed by the meeting and program at noon. Make lunch reservations by contacting Nancy Smith at 903-872-4523 or janbalow@aol.com. Lunch is $7 at the door.

Contact Information:

Janice Barlow: 903-345-9271 or janbarlow@aol.com
Nancy Smith: 903-872-4523


Janice Barlow
President and Communications

Linda Gober
Vice President / Program Chair

Margarita Patterson
PAC Treasurer / Club Treasurer

Nancy Smith

Sue Ferguson
Caring for America Chair

Jackie King
Legislative Chair

Carlene Woolf
Membership Chair

Anne Curtis
Social Chair

Navarro County Republican Women (NCRW) has a Facebook page that you can “like”.